AURAL MUSIC newsletter
December 6th, 2011
our sublabels:

Hello dear media partners,
please publish and spread the following newsletter from Aural Music group.

Elisa Drago
(head of Promotion - Aural Music)
AKPHAEZYA unveil cover artwork and Tracklist of their new upcoming album
French "Avantgarde Metal" band AKPHAEZYA unveil cover artwork and official tracklist of their brand new album scheduled for march 2012 on code666 (part of the Aural Music Group).

The band formed in 2002 to create music without boundaries and released their first demo in 2004 called "Akphaezya - Anthology II: Links from the Dead Trinity" which was re-released later in 2008 by Ascendance/Candelight Records with worldwide critical acclaim.

AKPHAEZYA are now working on the video for the track "Nemesis", scheduled for mid january 2012 on Youtube.
Album credits :
recorded & mixed by Sylvain Biguet (Klone, Trepalium, Comity, etc...)
Mastered by Brian "Big bass" Gardner (Down, Lamb of god, Suicidal Tendencies, Queen of the stone age...)
Produced / Directed by : Stephan H. (N-Vox)

Cover ARTWORK credits:
Artist : Laurent Box,
Design : Stephan H.
Graphist : Kevin Pertuisot (KaosWorks)

"Anthology IV : The Tragedy of Nerak"
Anthology IV : The tragedy of Nerak
(1) Πρόλογος / Prologos

Act I : Spring
(2) Scene I : A slow vertigo...
(3) Scene II : Σωφροσύνη / Sophrosyne

Act II : Summer
(4) Scene I : Utopia
(5) Scene II : Υβρις / Húbris

(6) Transe H.L. 2

Act III : Automn
(7) Scene I : Genesis
(8) Scene II : Dystopia

Act IV : Winter
(9) Scene I : Nemesis
(10) Scene II : ...The harsh verdict
(11) Επιλογος / Epilogos
*note: the album is written like a Classic Greek Theater Play.

The Oath presents new video
French Metallers the Oath just completed their brand new video "End of Lines" to promote their album "Self-Destructed, released on code666.
the video can be viewed here.

BLEEDING UTOPIA sign with Wormholedeath
Swedish Thrash/Death Metal combo Bleeding Utopia have signed a deal with Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group for the release their debut album "Demons to some Gods to others"
The album that includes 10 songs of pure sonic assault and was recorded, mixed and mastered in September 2011. The mixing and mastering part was taken care of by Jocke Skog at FAL Studio in Stockholm. The artwork for the album was made by Henrik Englund at H.E.W Designs.
Reference links:

One Without releases new music video
One Without releases new music video.

Swedish Modern Metal band One Without has released a new music video for the track "Nothing To You" from the new album "Sweet Relief" that was just
released world-wide by Italian label Wormholedeath (part of the Aural Music group).

The video was filmed and edited by Markus Mönttinen and co-edited by One

Watch the video for "Nothing To You" here:

One Without will be touring Europe with the metal bands Dead By April and
Marionette in December. Here are the dates for the shows:


8-Dec / UK / Manchester / Academy

9-Dec / UK / Glasgow / ABC2

10-Dec / UK / Newcastle / Academy

11-Dec / UK / Birmingham / The Institute

12-Dec / UK / London / The Garage

13-Dec / UK / Southampton / Joiners

14-Dec / BE / Hasselt / Muziekodroom

15-Dec / DE / Munich / Backstage Club

16-Dec / DE / Cologne / Underground

17-Dec / DE / Hamburg / Molotow

18-Dec / NL / Amersfort / Kelder

19-Dec / DE / Frankfurt / Batschkapp

20-Dec / DE / Berlin / Comet Club

21-Dec / DE / Stuttgart / Universum

Thanks for reading,
Elisa Drago
Aural Music promo dept.,
if you wish to unsubscribe from this newsletter, just send a mail to with "REMOVE NEWSLETTER" in the object.