Good afternoon, Gutentag, Goedemiddag, Bonjour, 
 
GB:  In the attachment you can find our top 50 February offer! 
DE: Im Anlage finden sie unsere Top 50 Februar Angebot! 
NL: In de bijlage vind u onze top 50 februari aanbieding! 
FR: Dans l'attachement vous pouvez trouver notre top 50 février offre!

Kind regards, Mit freundlichen grüssen, Met vriendelijke groet, Cordialement,

Bonesca Import en Export BV

 
Bertus Brouwer
Director/Purchase - Dutch / English / German
Tel.: +31 (0) 527 68 07 81
Mail: 
bertus@bonesca.nl
 
Nedal Muhtaseb
Sales - Dutch / Arab / English / German
Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 83
Mail: nedal@bonesca.nl
 
Marianne Kramer 
Sales - Dutch / French / English / German
Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 82
Mail: marianne@bonesca.nl 

 
Henry Bakker
Administration/Planning
Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 85
Mail: henry@bonesca.nlinfo@bonesca.nl;invoice@bonesca.nl
 
Thu Hanh
Sales Vietnamese / Thai / Laothian / German / English
Tel: +49 (0) 32221097676
Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 88
Mail: thu@bonesca.nl
 
Ramesh Raja
Sales Tamil / Dutch / English
Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 84
Mail: raja@bonesca.nl

Policarpo J. Olivas
Sales Spanish, French, Portugese, Italian, English
Tel Spain: +34 (0) 649 566 367
Tel Rep. Dominican: +1 (0) 809 778 4040
Mail: polivas@bonesca.nl
 
Cornelis Ras
Office support
Dutch / English
Tel: +31 (0) 527 70 10 63 option 1
Mail: stage@bonesca.nl

Jacob Cornelis Hakvoort
Accounting Dutch / English
Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 86
Mail: stage@bonesca.nl
 
Warehouse - Albert Korf / Willem Bakker / Fokke Korf
Tel: +31 (0) 527 68 07 89
Mail: expeditie@bonesca.nl