Facebook | Twitter | Bandcamp

Noise By Numbers - High on Drama EP (JST-094)


Digital Release Date: January 20, 2015

1. High on Drama
2. Are You Still My Enemy?
3. Southgate House
4. Town of Hamburg
5. Rudderless(Lemonheads)
6. Make Up Your Heart

Today is the official release date for the digital version of High on Drama by Noise By Numbers. We know that many of you have been waiting for a follow up to Over Leavitt for a few years now. Trust me, we were in that same boat. This six song EP will make you fall in love with this band all over again. You can purchase a digital copy of High on Drama from our Bandcamp page and on iTunes. Click the highlighted links, make the purchase, and prepare for aural satisfaction.

For our wax loving friends, we are expecting test presses by the end of next week. If we approve the test press, we hope to be shipping vinyl by the end of February. The jackets and inserts are already at our office. Pre-orders will go live once the vinyl is in production. There will be a combo package available as well as single LP options. Get stoked.

If you're into college radio, you might have already heard some stations playing cuts from this EP. Call your local station and request a track!


- Jeremy and Kevin at Jump Start

Jump Start Records
PO Box 1469
Southampton, PA 18966