Label: Fysisk Format 
2. Snakereigns
3. Invisible Ley
4. I Thought Of Demons
5. Acid Eagle One
6. Unconscious Mind
7. We So Heavy
8. Let the Sun Receive Her King
9. Nothing Awaits
Nita Keeler @ Gold Star PR
+44 (0)1600 892 690
Snakereigns on 13th November
via Fysisk Format
LISTEN: No Ouroboros
Oslo, Norway’s brutal punk quartet OKKULTOKRATI have distilled forty minutes of the their putrid style into the nine brand new tracks on new album, Snakereigns.
Building their anthems on straightforward punk beats with the filth of unholy black n’ roll running through their veins, OKKULTOKRATI proudly let their influences from the masters of the genre bleed through, yet their spine-crushing anthems speak for themselves. With unique guitar atmospheres and a mix of high/low-end riffage busting through the thunderous percussion and gnarled vocals, OKKULTOKRATI are part of the infamous Black Hole Crew scene, their local nihilistic brethren in Obliteration, Haust, Dark Times and a handful of other local henchmen, remain their only comrades.
Snakereigns follows-up the band’s No Light For Mass debut, released amidst a handful of EPs, demos and split releases since their filthy 2008 induction. Emil Nikolaisen of Serena Maneesh was asked to record the follow-up, commenting, "The recording was pretty much just a matter of getting the mics and valves on fire.” 
Gold Star PR, Wyastone Business Park, Wyastone Leys, Monmouth, NP25 3SR
TEL: 01600 892 690 email: info@goldstarpr.com

Powered by YMLP.com