Blue Lagoon Soundtrack 3 by Margeir
Out now:

hfn shop, Phonica, AmazonJuno Records, FNACdecks, 
hfn shopiTunes, BeatportJuno Download, Traxsource, Google Play
SpotifyBoomkat, Amazon, Whatpeopleplay

More info: 
official website

CD1 mixed by DJ Margeir

01. Ásgeir: Heimförin
02. Holger Zilske feat August Landelius: To Them To Me
03. Hljómar: Ástarsæla
04. Mikael Simpson: Slaar Skaar
05. Recondite: Tie In
06. Tuxedomoon: In A Manner Of Speaking
07. Bob Moses: Far From the Tree
08. Kasper Bjørke: Heaven (Beatless Version)
09. Sís•• Ey: Ain’t Got Nobody (Tonik Remix)
10. Essáy: Morning Mountain
11. New Look: Nap On The Bow
12. Ry & Frank Wiedemann: Howling
13. Gus Gus: Hateful (Ada Feat. Mayburg Remix)
14. When Saints Go Machine: Fail Forever
15. Koreless: Lost In Tokyo

CD2 mixed by Gluteus Maximus

01. Luomo: Tessio
02. Matthew Herbert: It’s Only (DJ Koze Remix)
03. Tin Man: Nonneo (Donato Dozzy Remix)
04. Exos: Orangeblue
05. Thor: Yellow Sky Over Reykjavik (Baikal Remix)
06. Gluteus Maximus: Everlasting feat. Högni Egilsson (Edit)
07. STL: Silent State
08. Ten Walls: Gotham
09. Lake People: Into
10. Johannes Brecht: You
11. Raz Ohara: True Love Will Find You In The End
12. DJ Koze: La Duquesa
13. Kiasmos: Looped
14. Mooryc: Simply

Powered by