The Datsuns
Death Rattle Boogie

Release Date:  8th October 2012
Label: Hellsquad
Formats: CD/ LP/ DL


01. Gods Are Bored
02. Gold Halo
03. Axethrower
04. Bullseye
05. Skull Full Of Bone
06. Shadow Looms Large
07. Wander The Night
08. Helping Hands
09. Hole In Your Head
10. Fools Gold
11. Goodbye Ghosts
12. Colour Of The Moon
13. Brain Tonic
14. Death Of Me


Nita Keeler @ Gold Star PR
+44 (0)1600 892 690
The Datsuns 
Confirm New Album, ‘Death Rattle Boogie’ 

The Datsuns (Dolf DeBorst –Bass/vocals, Christian Livingstone – guitars, Phil Somervell – guitars, Ben Cole - drums) have confirmed a brand new album - their finest to date - Death Rattle Boogie via Hellsquad on  8th October.

Download new track ‘Gods Are Bored’ and watch the new video at 

Death Rattle Boogie is the sound of one of the world’s premiere rock ’n’ roll bands, rediscovering the ferocious energy that first drove them to pick up their instruments with new interpretations of their influences and instincts coupled with a new found sophistication that comes at no cost to their trademark adrenalized immediacy. 

The Datsuns are ready to show the world that Death Rattle Boogie offers inarguable proof that they are more alive now than they’ve ever been. Hitting hard with opener, ‘Gods Are Bored’ to the the frenetic ‘Death of Me’, The Datsuns prove they’ve no plans to quit rocking the world to its core anytime soon. 
Gold Star PR, Wyastone Business Park, Wyastone Leys, Monmouth, NP25 3SR
TEL: 01600 892 690 email:

Powered by