IAHF Webmaster: Breaking News, Whats New, What to Do, Codex, All Countries

IAHF List:

Germany became the host country of the Codex Alimentarius Commission's Committee on Nutrition and Foods for Special Dietary Uses when Helmut Kohl was Chancellor in 1965.

It is noteworthy that Kohl's first job was as a lobbyist for BASF, and that he was put into power by electoral votes controlled by Germany's pharmaceutical industry.

Bayer, BASF, Hoechst, Shering and others made Germany the world's largest pharmaceutical exporter, and they became host country of the UN's Codex Commission's Committee on Nutrition out of a long range desire to crush the dietary supplement industry in order to insure that things STAY THAT WAY.


All I know about Ralf Grossklaus is that he's a bureaucrat at the German Bgvv, and he is Chair of the Codex Committee on Nutrition. I've witnessed him in action, and he forced me to shut my camcorder down at the meeting in Berlin in '98 (see the videofootage where Grossklaus stopped the entire meeting and forced me to stop taping at http://www.iahf.com in the media section)

His pal, Bgvv press officer Jurgen Kundke permanently banned me from participating in any future Codex Meetings despite my valid press credentials, and I was thrown off the US Codex Delegation due to the videotaping I did at the '98 Codex meeting and from being a whistleblower against Dr.Yetley's illegal actions at Codex meetings in an effort to get Congressional Oversight. (Hearing was whitewashed on March 20, 2001 to set the USA up to lose in a future WTO trade dispute)

Many of us have observed Grossklaus acting more like a Judge than a Moderator as chair of these Codex meetings, always looking to advance the Cartel's agenda by how he runs these meetings. He stops discussion when it suits the wishes of his Cartel masters, blocks people from speaking when it suits him, and has the final meeting report written in such a way that it never reflects what actually took place in the meeting.


Note: Grossklaus spoke at his symposium sponsored by Bayern Innovativ- See http://www.lifescience-bavaria.de/portal/loader.php and url below, note numerous speakers from drug companies including Bayer, Roche

Complete list of Codex Delegates is at ftp://ftp.fao.org/codex/alinorm04/al04_26e.pdf pp 20-40 (We need to research all of them, help requested.....

See Rath's speech at http://www.gorgesphoto.org/Allegany%20county%20greens/Pharmacuticals/article.htm

Dr.Rath makes noteworthy observation that Germany became host country for Codex Committee on Nutrition in 1995 when Helmut Kohl was Chancellor, and he notes that Kohl got his start as a lobbyist for BASF. He notes that Kohl was put into power by electoral votes controled by Pharma. He notes that it doesn't matter which political party is in power in Germany, the outcome of any election is determined by Pharma.

So, aside from our knowing that Grossklaus was installed to his position by Pharma, and that he's a bureaucrat in the Bgvv, what exactly is his background?

Was he a university professor? Where?
Did he have pharmaceutical research grants? What were they?

We need to find out everything we can about him and about him and about all the other Codex delegates now that we have nailed Dr.Schneeman who was just hired by FDA to run their office of dietary supplements at CFSAN, (and to be Yetley's assistant as Codex Delegate now that Christine Lewis has gone to work at WHO, which administers Codex.)

Schneeman had a research grant from ILSI totalling nearly $40,000 while at UC Davis prior to going to FDA, and ILSI's membership reads like a who's who of the multinational pharmaceutical companies. She was hired by FDA right after chairing the NAS committee that falsely defined supplement safety via the 400 page book FDA commissioned titled "Dietary Supplements: A Framework to Evaluate Safety" This sets us up to lose in a WTO trade dispute.


Speakers of the „Forum Life Science 2001" at a glance
° Prof. Dr. Dr. Ernst-Günter Afting, GSF & National Research Center for Environment and
° Prof. Dr. Garabed Antranikian, Technical University Hamburg-Harburg
° Prof. Dr. med. H. K. Biesalski, University of Hohenheim
° Dr. Dirk Bökenkamp, Degussa AG
° Prof. Dr. Peter Buckel, Xantos Biomedicine GmbH
° Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Busse, Bayer Corporation, Pharmaceutical Division
° Prof. Dr. Hannelore Daniel, Technische Universität München
° Prof. Dr. Horst Domdey, Bio-M AG
° Dr. Joachim Dresp, Bausch & Lomb GmbH
° Dr. Colin Dykes, Variagenics, Inc.
° Dr. Gunter Fricke, Nestlé Deutschland AG
° Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Jörg Gerlach, University Berlin
° Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Achim Göpferich, University of Regensburg
° Mag. Alois Griesser, MED-EL GmbH
° Prof. Dr. Rolf Großklaus, BgVV Institute for Consumer Protection and Veterinary
° Prof. Dr. Michael Hallek, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München & Gene Center
° Prof. Dr. Walter P. Hammes, University of Hohenheim
° Dr. Janet Hardin Young, Organogenesis Inc.
° Dr. Lothar Heinrich, University of Freiburg
° Dr. Peter Heinrich, MediGene AG
° Dr. Karsten Henco, EVOTEC BioSystems AG
° Univ.-Prof. Dr. Drs. h.c. Wolfgang A. Herrmann, Technische Universität München
° Dr. Peter Hirth, Plexxikon Inc.
° Dr. Hans-Peter Hohmann, Roche Vitamins Inc.
° Prof. Dr. Thomas Hünig, University of Würzburg
° Dr. Leodevico L. Ilag, Xerion Pharmaceuticals GmbH
° Dr. Christian Klein, Roche Diagnostics GmbH
° Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Kulozik, Technische Universität München München
° Prof. Dr. Ekkehard Leberer, Aventis Pharma AG
° Prof. Dr. med. Martin Johannes Lohse, University Würzburg
° Prof.Dr. rer. nat. Will Minuth, University of Regensburg
° Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Josef Nassauer, Bayern Innovativ GmbH
° Dr. Othmar Pfannes, GeneData AG
° Dr. Klaus Ragotzky, Unilever Bestfoods
° Dr. Karl-Hermann Schlingensiepen, Antisense Pharma GmbH
° Dr. Kari Stefansson, M.D., deCODE genetics Inc.
° Prof. Dr. Peter Stehle, University of Bonn
° Prof. Dr. Dr. Hans Steinhart, University of Hamburg
° Dipl.-Trainer (TA Köln) Zibi Szlufcik, PowerBar Europe GmbH
° Dr. Hardy Walle, BODYMED AG
° Dr. Thomas Walter, Palatinit Süßungsmittel GmbH

Page 2
° Prof. Dr. Christian Wandrey, Research Center Jülich GmbH
° Dr. Lutz Weber, Morphochem AG
° Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wenzel, Technische Universität München
° Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dirk Weuster-Botz, Technische Universität München
° Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wiechert, University of Siegen
° Dr. Christoph Winterhalter, Wacker-Chemie GmbH
° Prof. Dr. med. Dr.-Ing. Erich Wintermantel, Technische Universität München
° Dr. Dieter H. Wißler, Novartis International AG