2nd Mixtape of the year comes from our brothers Johan Sigroth & Erik Hanspers AKA Krazy Fiesta. Top notch as usual they manage to drill down some unexpected moves. Like the remix from Leo Nathorst, one half of Boeoes Kaelstigen, and their own unexpected live dub of Andreas Tilliander’s She Don’t Cry. Extra sugar on top is the shouts coming from Lorentz of Lorentz & M.Sakarias. Exclusive, interesting and danceable, just like we want it.

Adrian Recordings Advent Sunday Mixtapes 2009
2nd Advent

By Krazy Fiesta
Bit-Rate – 320 kbps
Duration – 34:16
File Size – 78,5 MB
Artwork - Kalle Magnusson/studio1982.com

Track list:
01. Andreas Tilliander feat Jocke Berg - Arlanda (Familjen Remix)
02. Dmitry Fyodorov - Coconut Office
03 Krazy Fiesta & Nils Bech - Drunk Love (Leo Nathorst Remix)
04 Boeoes Kaelstigen - Marsa (Roqwell & I Sancho Let's Have it Mix) (Ruff)
05 Andreas Tilliander feat. New Moscow - She Don't Cry
06 Andreas Tilliander - She Don't Cry (Krazy Fiesta Unexpected Live Dub w. Jonne Bentlöv) (Mixtape exclusive)
07 Familjen - Socker
08 UFTD feat. Ram Di Dam - A Play of Nonsense (Krazy Fiesta Version)
09 Outro

Featuring shouts from Lorentz of Lorentz & M.Sakarias

Direct link to MP3: adrianfiles.com/KRAZY_FIESTA-Adrian_Recordings_Advent_Sunday_Mixtapes.mp3

Link to zip with music and info: adrianfiles.com/KRAZY_FIESTA-Adrian_Recordings_Advent_Sunday_Mixtapes.zip

Get the tracks in our web shop - adrianrecordings.com/shop/paypal

If you wanna know more about "Adrian Recordings Advent Sunday Mixtapes 2009" join the Facebook group: facebook.com/#/group.php?gid=37766145908&ref=ts